1006 S WS Young Dr Killeen, TX 76543
2120 E Rancier Ave. Killeen, TX 76541 (254) 699-5810

Meet the Staff of Killeen Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Jim Kaminska - General Manager

254-699-5810 - jim@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Terry Cameron - Finance Manager

254-699-5810 - finance@killeenautosales.net


Staff Photo

Clarence Thompson - Sales Associate

210-859-4708 - clarence@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Todd Bradley - Sales Associate

254-699-5810 - todd@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Antonio Montjoy - Sales Associate

254-247-6523 - antonio@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

James Mills - Sales Associate

254-577-2255 - james@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Kara Hubbert - BDC Director

254-699-5810 - sales@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Christopher Anderson - Porter

-

Staff Photo

Rebecca Crenshaw - Accounts Receivable/Payable

254-699-5810 - rebecca@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Raland Kunz - Owner

254-699-5810 - kunz@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Jena Kunz - Office Manager

254-699-5810 - kunz@killeenautosales.net

Text Us