1006 S WS Young Dr Killeen, TX 76543 254-699-5810

Meet the Staff of Killeen Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Raland Kunz - Owner

254-699-5810 - kunz@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Jena Kunz - Office Manager

254-699-5810 - kunz@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Roger Smith - General Manager

254-699-5810 - roger@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Nicholas Hilboldt - Finance Manager

254-699-5810 - nicholas@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Rebecca Crenshaw - Accounts Receivable/Payable

254-699-5810 - rebecca@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Wanda Garcia - Title Clerk

254-699-5810 - wanda@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Danyell Nash - Internet Manager

254-699-5810 - danyell@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Clarence Thompson - Salesman

210-859-4708 - clarence@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Francisco Flores - Salesman

254-228-8884 - francisco@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Mikal Northeimer - Salesman

610-655-7247 - mikal@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

James Bradford - Salesman

254-721-2206 - jbradford@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

James Cotten - Porter

254-699-5810 -

Staff Photo

Phillip Layton - Porter

254-699-5810 -

Staff Photo

Eddie Vargas Lugo - Porter

254-699-5810 -

Staff Photo

Killeen Auto Sales - Friendly Staff

254-699-5810 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Killeen Auto Sales is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 254-699-5810 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us