1006 S WS Young Dr Killeen, TX 76543 254-699-5810

Meet the Staff of Killeen Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Christopher Anderson - Porter

-

Staff Photo

Kailynn Childs - Sales Associate

254-699-5810 - kailynn@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Kara Hubbert - BDC Director

254-699-5810 - sales@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Todd Bradley - Sales Associate

254-699-5810 - todd@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Raland Kunz - Owner

254-699-5810 - kunz@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Jena Kunz - Office Manager

254-699-5810 - kunz@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Jim Kaminska - General Manager

254-699-5810 - jim@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Francisco Flores - Sales Associate

254-228-8884 - francisco@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Clarence Thompson - Sales Associate

210-859-4708 - clarence@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Rebecca Crenshaw - Accounts Receivable/Payable

254-699-5810 - rebecca@killeenautosales.net

Text Us