1006 S WS Young Dr Killeen, TX 76543 254-699-5810

Meet the Staff of Killeen Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Christopher Anderson - Porter

-

Staff Photo

Lina Spooner - Internet Manager

254-699-5810 - lina@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Marcelo Adams - Porter

-

Staff Photo

Trish Keaton - Sales Associate

210-778-2698 - trish@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Raland Kunz - Owner

254-699-5810 - kunz@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Jena Kunz - Office Manager

254-699-5810 - kunz@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Jim Kaminska - General Manager

254-699-5810 - jim@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Leroy Avant - Finance Manager

254-699-5810 - leroy@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Francisco Flores - Sales Associate

254-228-8884 - francisco@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Clarence Thompson - Sales Associate

210-859-4708 - clarence@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Killeen Auto Sales - Friendly Staff

254-699-5810 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Killeen Auto Sales is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 254-699-5810 to schedule your test drive!

Staff Photo

Rebecca Crenshaw - Accounts Receivable/Payable

254-699-5810 - rebecca@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

Wanda Garcia - Title Clerk

254-699-5810 - wanda@killeenautosales.net

Staff Photo

James Cotten - Porter

254-699-5810 -

Text Us